You are here:

Contact Us » Executive Management


Executive Office Holders:

Name:     Position:     Email Address:   
Eirini Antonogiannaki President  
Neove Economous Vice-President
Nina Papadopoulos Assistant Secretary
Stelios Kavaleros Treasurer
  Assistant Treasurer  
Chrisanthi Kamberogiannis Principal Advisor

All general enquiries can be sent to for response by a committee member
or alternatively by phone to our offices +64 (04) 939-1236.

Executive Committee Members


Vasilis Rekatsinas

Fotini Zivadinovic

Website Administrators

Tony Kotrotsos